I feel pretty, oh so pretty…..

Oh, this kid is a delight when she is in a good mood……

We got stuck into more sewing this weekend and I saw her GRIT developing when she was trying her hand at hand sewing for the first time, she was so patient and persevered…..so proud, considering she has the temper of someone who would set fire to a project if it didn’t go her way!!

We had another pillowcase and another design…….

image

She busily cut it out, unpicked and pinned, I sewed and then we headed outside for her favourite part, the poses! This was HER photo shoot, she directed me…….

imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage

I think I want one!!!!!

So, a great start to the holidays, especially since they are abiding to the HOLIDAY RULES!!

Until next creation

Love Kirsty & Denny

xxxx

 

Leave a comment