Miss D and the Funky Coat

Well, Well, I finally found myself back here after a loooooonnnnngggggg time!

It was my youngest that inspired me by wanting to buy an iron on transfer from the markets on our “girls weekend”

She seems to be getting creative, herself, so we put our heads together and up cycled an old denim jacket of hers (thrifted, of course)

imageimageimageimageimageimage

All it took was a cool transfer, and some spikes, no sewing required.

As you can see, Ā she is a little bigger and a lot more sassy!! She knows what she wants and I look forward to creating many more things with her so watch this space!! Ā I can guarantee it will end up “the Denny show” over here in OCD land.

love Kirsty and Denneker

xxxxx

Leave a Reply

