CARRIE & LIL” LEAH – Some of the cutest photos you ever did see (from the MY GIRL collection)

My Girl Carrie

 

What little girl doesn’t like a tulle skirt and a lace top??

 

I think these 2 designs work like a dream together – tulle and lace, a match made in heaven!!

 

My Girl CARRIE OCD

My Girl Obsessive creative design

 

The CARRIE skirt has always been a favourite of mine (even though it is the most difficult of all the designs to sew) 

Made in a plethora of colours and patterns, you can end up with something quite unique!!

The girls version has several layers of tulle (and lace if you like) and an elastic back for comfort and fit.  It can come in any length – could you imagine one in floor length on a little cutie for a wedding?????

My Girl OCD Lil' Leah

 

My Girl Denny & Lil' Leah OCD

 

The LIL’LEAH is a cute lace camisole, blocked out at the front and sheer at the back, a perfect accompaniment to any pant and skirt in the collection

My Girl Carrie OCD

 

Now, I may be a little biased, but I can’t resist these photos!! Great for our family album and for the “end of the day” and the little models tired, I think we jagged the most beautiful pictures!! My sister is a SUPERSTAR photographer!!

 

My Girl obsessive creative design

 

My Girl Denny

My Girl OCD

My Girl obsessive creative design

 

 

My Girl Charlie and Carrie

My Girl OCD carrie

 

Lil’ Leah cami comes in sizes 2 – 12 (or contact me for other sizes)

Size 1 – 6 – $35

Size 7 – 12 – $45

Carrie skirt comes in sizes 2 – 12 (or contact me for other sizes)

Size 1 – 6 –  $45

Size 7 – 12 – $65

So, how many different colours would YOUR Princess like??

Love Kirsty xxx

 

Leave a Reply

