Gangster Girls!!

Oh Winter has well and truly set in here in Sunny West Oz, so I thought some warmth should shine through with ROXY from the MY GIRL collection….

Image

It has been quite a chaotic time here at OCD headquarters, the chaos is mainly in my own head while I try to finish my Ag Art wear dresses for the Dowerin Field Days this year and with the deadline looming up way too fast, my head has been all about junk, tractor tyres, toilet paper and rolls, flyscreen and all sorts of weird things to make dresses out of, it is always a fun day when you get your local hardware store to help you work out which nut and bolt will help with a dress design!! (You won’t have to wait too long to see what I have come up with for this)

Hence, I have not gotten around to grace you with the rest of the super cute MY GIRL collection (in which the girls get an abundance of compliments when wearing a piece of the collection, which makes Miss G feel rather special, Miss D couldn’t care less LOL)

So, here is ROXY…..

You may remember ROXANNE?? Well Roxy is inspired by Roxanne

OCD Roxanne

a soft lace and jersey dress with Art Deco panelling in the skirt and cute little flutter sleeves, a drop waist and satin sash – this is ROXY!!

Image

 

Roxy My Girl collection

roxy OCD

Roxy OCD collection

roxxy obsessivecreativedesign

Roxy My Girl OCD

roxy OCD

roxy my girl

roxy obsessive creative design

roxy OCD My girl

 

I am super impressed with the photos that Adelle from Where the Styled Things Are, took, great for the family album too, I may be biased, but I think these girls are super stunning!!

This dress comes in any colour you can think of and the size you desire, I have even been asked to make one in an adult’s size – I agree, it would look stunning on a woman too!

Price

Size 2 – 7  $45

Size 8 – 12  $60

Adults  $110 – $150

So, did I make you a bit warmer??

What colour would you choose??

2 thoughts on “Gangster Girls!!

Leave a Reply

