Two little Columbines…….

norma jean

Oh….NORMA JEAN, one of my favourites from the SECRETS OF THE FOREST collection

Well, are you ready to see the mini version??

My Girl Jeanie dress OCD

My Girl Jeanie dress OCD

Jeanie OCD My girl collection Jeanie OCD My girl collection

 

I love seeing my girls in these colours, it reminds me of eating columbines from Grandma’s lolly tin

Jeanie dress My Girl collection obsessive creatice design

Jeanie dress My Girl collection obsessive creatice design

Jeanie OCD My girl collection

The Jeanie features the same A-line shape as Norma Jean with a lace layer over cotton and tied one shoulder.

The result….an effortlessly STUNNING little dress for the girly girl!

Jeanie OCD My girl collection Jeanie OCD My girl collection

My Girl Jeanie OCD

My Girl Jeanie OCD

Jeanie OCD My girl collection

 

Available for order in any size and colour and handmade just for your little lady

What colour would YOU dress your little lady in??

Size 1-7 $65

Size 7-12 $85

Order yours today, and then I can go lace shopping!!

Love Kirsty XXX

Check out Adelle from Wherethestyledthingsare, she did the fab photos of my fab little models!!

Leave a Reply

