Winner, Winner!!!!!!

I was so excited to get so many different ideas of how you would like to see the CARRIE skirt and WHITNEY pants made, colours that I hadn’t even thought of!!

But I put all of your names in a hat – old school style – and chose a winner……….Congratulations to ………..

 

KIM-MARIE FROM KIMBA LIKES

 

This is how she wants her CARRIE skirt made…..

“Oh! I absolutely LOVE the Carrie skirt but to choose a favourite colour? Inspired by the beautiful peachy lace Carrie you are wearing , I think I would love a tangerine tulle underskirt with a patterned sheer over skirt in a paler peach colour with a contrasting satin waistband and bow in navy blue.”

Image

This girl has STYLE!!! and I hope I can make her new skirt live up to her expectations, I can’t wait to get started

CONGRATULATIONS KIM-MARIE!!!!

 

AND

Since I am in a Christmas GIVING mood, I have decided to choose a winner for the WHITNEY pants also so congratulations too…..

SAL MARAIS

Who would love a pair of WHITNEY’s in Royal blue!!

Image

 

I can’t wait to hear from you lovely ladies to get your measurements and get started and thankyou so much for your support to all of you.

Watch out for some Christmas dresses coming up soon and a little birdie told me that another special piece from me, called the ADELLE, is up for grabs over at Where the Styled things are in her 12 days of Christmas Giveaway, you might want to check it out.  I also hear that Ms Mystery Case has Christmas Giveaways going on too!!

I hope you all have a very CARRIE Christmas!!

Love Kirsty xx

6 thoughts on “Winner, Winner!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

