And the winner is…….

Image

First up, can I just say how overwhelmed I am at the love coming my way since starting this blog and a big thank you to the person helping me with all things ‘social media’, if it wasn’t for her, I wouldn’t have even thought about blogging, but I have discovered that I actually do have A LOT to say and I only hope to entertain you as much as other blogs have entertained me.

I have so many ideas tucked away in my little brain just waiting to escape, but lets just take one step at a time (a favourite motto of my husband’s to me, very regularly)

Well, the reason for this post is to announce the winner of my very first competition – many more to come (I love to reward the beautiful people who take the time out of their day to read what I have to say)

First up – the correct answer to my question is….

outfit number 1 (leopard print and acid green) – styled by my daughter

outfit number 2 (Geisha inspired) – styled by my son

And the first to get it right was 

BLOGGER BENNIE

Congratulations!!

Please message me with your details so I can get your prize to you ASAP

6 thoughts on “And the winner is…….

Leave a Reply

